Contact Us

To contact Parks, please dial 410-758-0835 and enter the extension of whom you are trying to reach.

Queen Anne's County Parks 

Name Position Email Extension
Steve Chandlee Director schandlee@qac.org  
Mike Watson Chief of Operations mwatson@qac.org x. 2511
Robbie Blackiston Parks Superintendent rblackiston@qac.org x. 2518
Chris Jones Maintenance Project Manager ctjones@qac.org x. 2519
Beryl Eismeier Project Manager beismeier@qac.org x. 2506
Lee Gustafson Community Services lgustafson@qac.org x. 2523
Breanne Waters Office Coordinator III bwaters@qac.org  
Meghan Carson Administrative Assistant II mcarson@qac.org x. 2531
Hannah Glanding Administrative Assistant I hglanding@qac.org x. 2510

To contact Recreation, please dial 410-758-0460 and enter the extension of whom you are trying to reach.

Queen Anne's County Recreation

Name Position Email Extension
James Miller Recreation Manager jmiller@qac.org x. 2536
Billy Benton League Coordinator bbenton@qac.org x. 2535
Curtis Blouch Recreation Coordinator cblouch@qac.org x. 2534
LaDarian Blake Recreation Coordinator lblake@qac.org x. 2537
Karen Eader Recreation Specialist keader@qac.org x. 2532
Elizabeth Pierson Recreation Specialist epierson@qac.org x. 2513